Our District

The 7th Congressional District of South Carolina includes eight counties in northeastern South Carolina, spanning from Horry County up the North Carolina border to Chesterfield County. The district is home to rich farmland and also to many of our nation's top beach tourist destinations. For district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 7th District. To see if you are a resident of the 7th District of South Carolina, please click here.